President Muhammadu Buhari, has sworn in six new permanent secretaries in the Federal Civil Service.

The swearing in ceremony took place shortly before the commencement of the Federal Executive Council, FEC, meeting.

The new Permanent Secretaries are; Mahmud Kambari from Borno, Esuabana Nko-Asanye from Cross River, Lamuwa Ibrahim from Gombe and Yakubu Kofar-Mata from Kano.

Others are; Oloruntola Michael from Ogun and Richard Pheelangwah from Taraba.

Written by:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *